Behind a Decade

As time goes on, life has advance into this world of technology in which is very confusing. I will be the first to say that, i am a firm believer in doing things manually. This has absolutely racked my brains on blogging trying to figure out what sites are out in the media world. I dont normally go on facebook, nor twitter but find myself searching the internet for help. I am excited about what the English class has in store of teaching and introducing me to the world of digital media, and technology.

As for the Other Wes Moore book has relatively situations that i can relate to as an individual. I understand about being that one child of curiosity.

Leave a Reply

